Find an ADB SAFEGATE office near you

Have a question about a product or service? Our knowledgeable sales representatives are just an email or phone call away. Select your country below to get started, or visit one of our regional pages to learn more about your local market and what we can do to help.

General queries

For all general queries,
please contact us:

Email: marketing@adbsafegate.com

Sales contacts

Europe and Africa

Austria

AVIBIT GmbH

Herrgottwiesgasse 125

A-8020 Graz

Austria

Email: office@avibit.com

Phone: +43 316 429 961

Fax: +43 316 429 961 38  

Belgium

ADB Safegate bvba

Leuvensesteenweg 585

B-1930 Zaventem

Belgium

Email: info@adb-air.com

Phone: +32 2 722 17 11

Fax: +32 2 722 17 64

Denmark

ADB SAFEGATE Denmark Aps

Skolebakken 20

8700 Horsens

Denmark

Email: denmark@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +45 (0) 75 618 411

Finland

ADB Safegate Finland Oy

Tahkotie 1 B

01530 Vantaa

Finland

Email: finland@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +358 (0) 20 7547 700

Fax: +358 (0) 20 7547 750

France

ADB Succursale France

Paris Nord 2

22 Avenue des Nations

BP 55428 Villepinte

F-95944 Roissy Charles de Gaulle

France

 

SAFEGATE FRANCE, SAS

12 rue Portalis

75008 Paris

France

 

Email: france@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +33 1 49 89 66 30; +33 (0)1 42 99 60 40

Fax: +33 1 49 89 17 81; +33 (0)1 49 53 62 89

Germany

Safegate GERMANY GmbH

Albert-Einstein-Ring 13

22761 Hamburg

Germany

E-mail: germany@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +49 (0) 40 854 000 400

Fax: +49 (0) 40 854 000 4040

 

LUCEBIT GmbH

Airport Technology

Konrad-Zuse-Ring 6

D – 68163 Mannheim

Deutschland

 

Email: mail@lucebit.com

Phone: +49 621 87 55 76-0

Fax: +49 621 87 55 76-55

Greece

Lucebit Hellas EΠE

25th Martiou Street 11

GR-15233 Halandri Athens

Email: mail@lucebit-hellas.com

Phone: +30 210 6856 558

Fax: +30 210 6856 556

Sweden

ADB Safegate – SWEDEN AB

Djurhagegatan 19

SE-213 76 Malmö

Sweden

Email: marketing@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +46 40 699 17 00

Fax: +46 40 699 1730

Italy

ADB Italia

Via G. Schneider, snc

Torre Uffici 1

00054 – Fiumicino Airport (Rome)

Italia

Email: italy@adb-air.com

Netherlands

ADB Netherlands

Stationsplein NO 252

1117 CJ Schiphol Oost

Nederland

Russia

ADB Safegate Russia LLC

Letnikovskaya street, 10, building 4, office 83

115114, Moscow

Russia

Email: russia@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +7 985 419 90 85; +7 919 960 99 38

Fax: +7 495 742 08 47

South Africa

ADB SAFEGATE SOUTH-AFRICA (Pty) Ltd

2nd Floor, 3 Rivonia Village

Cnr Mutual Road and Rivonia Boulevard

South

Rivonia 2128

South Africa

Email: info-sa@adb-air.com

Phone: +27 (0) 11 525 9340

Fax: +27 (0) 11 525 9348

Spain

SAFEGATE SPAIN S.L.

C/ Vía de las Dos Castillas, 15. Edif. Sur 1ºD

28224 Pozuelo De Alarcón

Madrid, Spain

Email: spain@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +34 917 157 598

Fax: +34 913 527 042

Turkey

SAFEGATE TURKEY

Karanfil Sok. No:4

TR-34330 1.Levent

Istanbul, Turkey 

Email: turkey@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +90 212 281 50 19

Fax: +90 212 317 90 44

United Kingdom

ADB UK

Unit 4

Hare Hatch Grange, Bath Road

Hare Hatch, Berkshire

RG10 9SA

United Kingdom

Email: uk@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +44 (0)1189 404007

Fax: +44 (0)1628784865

Asia Pacific

Australia

ADB SAFEGATE AUSTRALIA Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 677 Springvale Road
Mulgrave
3170 Victoria
Australia

Email: australia@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +61 (0) 3 8545 1600

Fax: +61 (0) 3 8545 1699

China

ADB Safegate Airfield Technologies Ltd. China
Unit 603, D Block,
CAMIC International Convention Center,
No 3, Hua Jia Di East road, ChaoYang district,
Beijing 100102, P.R. China

Tianjin Factory
No. 369, Zhong huan Western Road,
Airport Economic Area, Tianjin-PRC.
Zip: 300308

Email: china@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +86 (10) 8476 0106

Fax: +86 (10) 8476 0090

Hong Kong

Safegate Hong Kong Limited
Room 110 ,1/F Airport World Trade Centre
1 Sky Plaza Road
Hong Kong International Airport
Hong Kong

Email: hongkong@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +85259112789

India

SAFEGATE AIRPORT SYSTEMS INDIA Pvt Ltd.
4th Floor, Tower WorldMark II,
AeroCity
110 037 New Delhi

Email: india@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +91 11 4138 7351

Malaysia

ADB Safegate Asia Pacific
Unit A-10-01, Level 10
Empire Tower
Jalan SS16/1
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

Email: malaysia@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +603 5880 5568

Fax: +603 5622 1437

Singapore

SAFEGATE SINGAPORE
60 Paya Lebar #13-26
Paya Lebar Square 409051
Singapore

Email: singapore@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +65 6635 7756

Fax: +65 6287 3252

Taiwan

ADB bvba Taiwan Branch
6th floor, No. 283, Section 2 FU Hsing South Road
Taipei 106
Taiwan R.O.C

Americas

Brazil

ADB Equipamentos Para Aeroportos Ltda

Avenida Moaci n° 395

Conjunto 132

Moema CEP 04083-000

Sao Paulo-SP

Brasil

Tel: +55 (11) 5096-2169

Tel: +55 (11) 5049-2304

Email: brazil@adbsafegate.com


Safegate do Brasil Equipamentos E Operaçao de Aeroportas Ltda

Dimension Office & Park

Av. Embaixador Abelardo Bueno

01 – Ed. Lagoa 1 – sala 502

CEP: 22775-022

Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Email: brazil@adbsafegate.com

Phone: + 55 (21) 3284-5693

Canada

LIBERTY AIRPORT SYSTEMS Inc.
3375 North Service Road, Unit C5
Burlington, Ontario, L7N 3G2
Canada

Email: info@libertyairportsystems.com

Phone: +1 905 631 1597

USA

ADB Safegate Americas, LLC
977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus, OH 43230
USA
Email: sales.us@adbsafegate.com 
Phone: +1 (614) 861 1304
Fax: +1 (614) 864 2069


ADB Safegate Americas, LLC
Latin America
825 Brickell Bay Drive
Suite 246 Unit 3
Miami, FL 33131, USA
Email: sales.us@adbsafegate.com 
Phone: +1 (305) 906-2075
Phone: +1 (614) 301-8501


ADB Safegate Americas, LLC
Gate Solutions
7101 Northland Circle, Suite 110
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
USA

Email: sales.us@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +1 763 535 9299

Fax: +1 763 535 2307

Middle East

Qatar - Doha

ADB Doha 

C/O Watad Group 

PO Box 192 

Doha, Qatar 

Phone: +974 44 35 38 03 

Fax: +974 44 35 44 89 

 

Safegate Qatar 

Office 1, 1st Floor 

Abdul Jaleel Business Center 

Airport Road, 

Doha, Qatar 

Email: qatar@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +974 4436 9628 

Fax: +974 4436 9629 

UAE - Abu Dhabi

ADB Dubai 

Dubai Silicon Oasis 

Wing D – Office D-309 

P.O. Box 341218 

United Arab Emirates 

Phone: +971 4372 4970 

Fax:+971 4372 4975 

 

ADB Abu Dhabi

Office 101, Business Park 

Abu Dhabi Int’l Airport 

United Arab Emirates 

Phone: +971 (0)4 372 4967 

Fax: +971 (0)4 5014975 

UAE - Dubai

SAFEGATE GULF L.L.C.

Office no. 707 

Prism Tower, Business Bay 

Sheikh Zayed Road P.O. Box 29596 

Dubai, U.A.E. 

 

Email: dubai@adbsafegate.com

Phone: +971 4 452 7575 

Fax: +971 4 452 7373