OFFICES

ADB SAFEGATE is represented all over the world, to be close to the customers. For inquiries, please contact an office close to you.

map2016

AUSTRALIA

ADB SAFEGATE AUSTRALIA Pty Ltd
Unit 8, 677 Springvale Road
Mulgrave
3170 Victoria
Australia
E-mail: australia@safegate.com
Phone: +61 (0) 3 8545 1600
Fax: +61 (0) 3 8545 1699

 

AUSTRIA

AVIBIT GmbH
Herrgottwiesgasse 125
A-8020 Graz
Austria
E-mail: office@avibit.com
Phone: +43 316 429 961
Fax: +43 316 429 961 38
 

BELGIUM

ADB SAFEGATE – BELGIUM
Leuvensesteenweg 585
B-1930 Zaventem
Belgium
E-mail: info@adb-air.com
Phone: +32 2 722 17 11
Fax: +32 2 722 17 64

 

BRAZIL

ADB Equipamentos Para Aeroportos Ltda
Avenida Moaci n° 395
Conjunto 132
Moema CEP 04083-001
Sao Paulo-SP
Brasil
Email: brasil@adb-air.com
Phone: +55 (11) 5096-2169
Phone: +55 (11) 5049-2304

SAFEGATE do Brasil
Dimension Office & Park
Av. Embaixador Abelardo Bueno
01 – Ed. Lagoa 1 – sala 502
CEP: 22775-022
Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
E-mail: brazil@safegate.com
Phone: + 55 (21) 3284-5693

 

CANADA

ADB Airfield Solutions
2820 Argentia Rd., Unit #2
Mississauga, Ontario L5N 8G4
Canada
Email: canada@adb-air.com
Phone: +1 (905) 567 6070
Fax: +1 (905) 567 5312

LIBERTY AIRPORT SYSTEMS Inc.
3375 North Service Road, Unit C5
Burlington, Ontario, L7N 3G2
Canada
E-mail: info@libertyairportsystems.com
Phone: +1 905 631 1597

 

CHINA

ADB Safegate Airfield Technologies Ltd. China
Unit 603, D Block,
CAMIC International Convention Center,
No 3, Hua Jia Di East road, ChaoYang district,
Beijing 100102, P.R. China

E-mail: china@safegate.com
Phone: +86 (10) 8476 0106
Fax: +86 (10) 8476 0090

Tianjin Factory:
No. 369, Zhong huan Western Road,
Airport Economic Area, Tianjin-PRC.
Zip: 300308

 

DENMARK

ADB SAFEGATE Denmark Aps
Strandkaervej 87
8700 Horsens
Denmark
E-mail: denmark@adbsafegate.com
Phone: +45 (0) 75 618 411

FINLAND

IDMAN AIRFIELD LIGHTING Oy
Tahkotie 1 B
01530 Vantaa
Finland
E-mail: finland@safegate.com
Phone: +358 (0) 20 7547 700
Fax: +358 (0) 20 7547 750

 

FRANCE

ADB Succursale France
Paris Nord 2
22 Avenue des Nations
BP 55428 Villepinte
F-95944 Roissy Charles de Gaulle
France
Phone: +33 1 49 89 66 30
Fax: +33 1 49 89 17 81

SAFEGATE FRANCE, SAS
12 rue Portalis
75008 Paris
France
E-mail: france@safegate.com
Phone: +33 (0)1 42 99 60 40
Fax: +33 (0)1 49 53 62 89

 

GERMANY

LUCEBIT GmbH
Airport Technology
Konrad-Zuse-Ring 6
D – 68163 Mannheim
Deutschland
Email: mail@lucebit.com
Phone: +49 621 87 55 76-0
Fax: +49 621 87 55 76-55

SAFEGATE GERMANY GmbH
Albert-Einstein-Ring 13
22761 Hamburg
Germany
E-mail: germany@safegate.com
Phone: +49 (0) 40 854 000 400
Fax: +49 (0) 40 854 000 4040

 

GREECE

Lucebit Hellas EΠE
25th Martiou Street 11
GR-15233 Halandri Athens
Email: mail@lucebit-hellas.com
Phone: +30 210 6856 558
Fax: +30 210 6856 556

 

HONG KONG

Safegate Hong Kong Limited
Room 110 ,1/F Airport World Trade Centre
1 Sky Plaza Road
Hong Kong International Airport
Hong Kong
E-mail: hongkong@safegate.com
Phone: +85259112789

 

INDIA

SAFEGATE AIRPORT SYSTEMS INDIA Pvt Ltd.
4th Floor, Tower WorldMark II,
AeroCity
110 037 New Delhi
E-mail: india@safegate.com
Phone: +91 11 4138 7351

 

ITALY

ADB Italia
Via G. Schneider, snc
Torre Uffici 1
00054 – Fiumicino Airport (Rome)
Italia
Email: italy@adb-air.com

MALAYSIA

ADB Safegate Asia Pacific
Unit A-10-01, Level 10
Empire Tower
Jalan SS16/1
47500 Subang Jaya
Selangor, Malaysia

E-mail: malaysia@safegate.com
Phone: +603 5880 5568
Fax: +603 5622 1437

 

NETHERLANDS

ADB Netherlands
Stationsplein NO 252
1117 CJ Schiphol Oost
Nederland

 

QATAR

Safegate Qatar
Office 1, 1st Floor
Abdul Jaleel Business Center
Airport Road,
Doha, Qatar
E-mail: qatar@safegate.com
Phone: +974 4436 9628
Fax: +974 4436 9629

ADB Doha
C/O Watad Group
PO Box 192
Doha, Qatar
Phone: +974 44 35 38 03
Fax:+974 44 35 44 89

 

RUSSIA

L.L.C. IDMAN
Letnikovskaya street, 10, building 4, office 83
115114, Moscow
Russia
E-mail: russia@safegate.com
Phone: +7 985 419 90 85 / +7 919 960 99 38
Fax: +7 495 742 08 47

 

SINGAPORE

SAFEGATE SINGAPORE
60 Paya Lebar #13-26
Paya Lebar Square 409051
Singapore
E-mail: singapore@safegate.com
Phone: +65 6635 7756
Fax: +65 6287 3252

 

SOUTH AFRICA

ADB SAFEGATE SOUTH-AFRICA (Pty) Ltd
2nd Floor, 3 Rivonia Village
Cnr Mutual Road and Rivonia Boulevard
South
Rivonia 2128
South Africa
Email: info-sa@adb-air.com
Phone: +27 (0) 11 525 9340
Fax: +27 (0) 11 525 9348

 

SPAIN

SAFEGATE SPAIN S.L.
C/ Vía de las Dos Castillas, 15. Edif. Sur 1ºD
28224 Pozuelo De Alarcón
Madrid, Spain
E-mail: spain@safegate.com
Phone: +34 917 157 598
Fax: +34 913 527 042

SWEDEN

ADB SAFEGATE – SWEDEN
Djurhagegatan 19
SE-213 76 Malmö
Sweden
E-mail: marketing@adbsafegate.com
Phone: +46 40 699 17 00
Fax: +46 40 699 1730

TAIWAN

ADB bvba Taiwan Branch
6th floor, No. 283, Section 2 FU Hsing South Road
Taipei 106
Taiwan R.O.C

 

TURKEY

SAFEGATE TURKEY
Karanfil Sok. No:4
TR-34330 1.Levent
Istanbul, Turkey
E-mail: turkey@safegate.com
Phone: +90 212 281 50 19
Fax: +90 212 317 90 44

 

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

ADB Dubai
Dubai Silicon Oasis
Wing D – Office D-309
P.O. Box 341218
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 4372 4970
Fax: +971 4372 4975

ADB Abu Dhabi
Office 101, Business Park
Abu Dhabi Int’l Airport
United Arab Emirates
Phone: +971 (0)4 372 4967
Fax: +971 (0)4 5014975

SAFEGATE GULF L.L.C.
Office no. 707
Prism Tower, Business Bay
Sheikh Zayed Road P.O. Box 29596
Dubai, U.A.E.
E-mail: dubai@safegate.com
Phone: +971 4 452 7575
Fax: +971 4 452 7373

 

UK

ADB UK
Unit 4
Hare Hatch Grange, Bath Road
Hare Hatch, Berkshire
RG10 9SA
United Kingdom
Fax: +44 (0)1628784865
Phone: +44 (0)1189 404007

THORN AIRFIELD LIGHTING UK, Ltd
The Arena, Stockley Park
Uxbridge, Middlesex, UB11 1AA
London, United Kingdom
E-mail: uk@safegate.com
Phone: +44 (0)20 8573 0384
Fax: +44 (0)20 8848 3595

 

USA

ADB SAFEGATE AMERICAS LLC
977 Gahanna Parkway
Columbus, OH 43230
USA
Email: adb-sales.us@adb-air.com
Phone: +1 (614) 861 1304
Fax: +1 (614) 864 2069

ADB Airfield Solutions LLC
825 Brickell Bay Drive
Suite 246 Unit 3
Miami, FL 33131, USA
Email: adb-sales.us@adb-air.com
Phone: +1 (305) 906-2075
Phone: +1 (614) 301-8501

SAFEGATE AIRPORT SYSTEMS, Inc.
7101 Northland Circle, Suite 110
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428
USA
E-mail: usa@safegate.com
Phone: +1 763 535 92 99
Fax: +1 763 535 23 07